Advanced User Info : Nassi Details
The "Nassi Details" tab displays the usage statistics of the remote Network Assistant. Each copy of Network Assistant tracks its usage statistics since first start time. It is possible to reset that time to "now" but it works only for your (local) copy of Nassi. You can see the start date and time of statistics tracking at the bottom of the window - in the status line.
|•||Nassi Details view is disabled by default for security reasons. The remote user can enable this view (via the option on the Local Security page of the Setup dialog).|
Advanced User Information window